Home Editorial desk E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On...

E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday

SHARE
E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday
E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday

E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday

According to Arstechnica, Super Smash Bros. for Switch will be highlighted, and maybe more Metroid Prime 4..

DONT MISS:  Farewell 2016: Happy New Year to our Blog visitors, From all of us at Otownloaded

On Tuesday, June 12, starting at 9am PDT (12pm EDT, 4pm UTC), for almost the sixth time in a straight year, award-winning game company, Nintendo w For the sixth straight year, Nintendo will abjure the pre-E3 press conference in favor of a live-streamed Nintendo Direct video presentation. 

DONT MISS:  Digital wealth manager Moneyfarm acquires tech behind fintech chatbot Ernest
E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday
E3 2018: Nintendo Press Conference and Direct Presentation will be Liveblog On Tuesday

“The Super Smash Bros. fighting-game series will be a prominent focus of our E3 activities this year, so expect to hear a lot of details about that effort” – Nintendo

A presentation of games includes Dragon Ball FighterZ, Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate, Killer Queen Black, Paladins, and Overcooked 2.

We will update you on the go!

Credits:  Nintendo, Arsenica!

Have something to say?